Konfigure™ will transform your department into a profit center. Learn how!
  • Optimizing business processes
  • Improving online security
  • Gaining business agility
  • Earning a $5 Amazon gift card*
With Konfigure, you can create innovative enterprise applications (HR, CRM, finance, business processes and more) in just days and weeks, instead of months and years, creating a competitive advantage for your company. Don’t wait, visit our website today!
Join us for our webinar and receive a $5 Amazon gift card*

Please Join Us!

Thursday, June 26 @ Noon (ET), 11:00 am (CT), 9:00 am (PT)

Join us for a quick, 30-minute webinar to learn how you can transform your department into a profit center by:
*You must attend the webinar to receive the $5 Amazon gift card